logo
germanenglish

PrintE-MailvCal/iCal

kurt prohaska – jazz piano : performance archive / As a Sideman

Selected performances of the recent past:

August 2012
 
Wed 15.08.2012CEORADonaupark, Vienna (Austria)
June 2012
 
Sat 09.06.2012Renate Karl & CEORAGalerie DIE AUSSTELLUNG, Vienna (Austria)
May 2012
 
Sun 13.05.2012Paul Kavsek QuartetTunnel, Vienna (Austria)
 
Fri 04.05.2012Kevin Woodford QuartetZWE, Vienna (Austria)
April 2012
 
Thu 19.04.2012Kevin Woodford QuartetTunnel, Vienna (Austria)
 
Mon 16.04.2012"Stormy Monday" – Barbara Dundjerski & BandCafé Kreuzberg, Vienna (Austria)
March 2012
 
Sun 11.03.2012Barbara Dundjerski & Band¡ Bebop !, Vienna (Austria)
 
Sat 03.03.2012Barbara Dundjerski & BandMaschu Maschu, Vienna (Austria)
 
Thu 01.03.2012Kevin Woodford QuartetCafé Kreuzberg, Vienna (Austria)
January 2012
 
Thu 19.01.2012Kevin Woodford QuartetTunnel, Vienna (Austria)
December 2011
 
Wed 14.12.2011Kevin Woodford QuartetCafé Kreuzberg, Vienna (Austria)
November 2011
 
Thu 10.11.2011Kevin Woodford QuartetCafé Bar Winzig, Tulln (Austria)
 
Wed 09.11.2011Kevin Woodford TrioCapaTosta, Vienna (Austria)
October 2011
 
Thu 20.10.2011Kathrin Rupp & FriendsZWE, Vienna (Austria)
 
Tue 18.10.2011Kevin Woodford Trionice rice, Vienna (Austria)
 
Wed 12.10.2011Kevin Woodford QuartetAERA, Vienna (Austria)
August 2011
 
Wed 17.08.2011Kevin Woodford QuartetTunnel, Vienna (Austria)
May 2011
 
Sun 15.05.2011Harry's LoungeTunnel, Vienna (Austria)
March 2011
 
Thu 10.03.2011Kathrin Rupp & Friends: In The Mood For SwingTunnel, Vienna (Austria)