Print

kurt prohaska – jazz piano : schedule


kurt prohaska – jazz piano
September 2021
 
Thu 02.09.2021The Story of Jazz: New York StoriesMetropol Wien
 
Fri 03.09.2021The Story of Jazz: New York StoriesMetropol Wien
 
Sat 04.09.2021The Story of Jazz: New York StoriesMetropol Wien
October 2021
 
Thu 07.10.2021The Story of Jazz: Cornet Chop SueyMetropol Wien
 
Fri 08.10.2021The Story of Jazz: Cornet Chop SueyMetropol Wien
 
Sat 09.10.2021The Story of Jazz: Cornet Chop SueyMetropol Wien
November 2021
 
Thu 18.11.2021The Story of Jazz: So Much GuitarMetropol Wien
 
Fri 19.11.2021The Story of Jazz: So Much GuitarMetropol Wien
 
Sat 20.11.2021The Story of Jazz: So Much GuitarMetropol Wien
February 2022
 
Thu 17.02.2022The Story of Jazz: Vibes PresidentsMetropol Wien
 
Fri 18.02.2022The Story of Jazz: Vibes PresidentsMetropol Wien
 
Sat 19.02.2022The Story of Jazz: Vibes PresidentsMetropol Wien
April 2022
 
Thu 21.04.2022The Story of Jazz: Giant 'BonesMetropol Wien
 
Fri 22.04.2022The Story of Jazz: Giant 'BonesMetropol Wien
 
Sat 23.04.2022The Story of Jazz: Giant 'BonesMetropol Wien